Dressed Down: Leather Leggings

IMG_0868.JPG

I’m always looking for items to add to my wardrobe that can be worn with a variety of different outfits and I love taking that one piece and finding completely different ways to wear it – like these faux leather leggings from Spanx. I’d heard good things about Spanx leggings and jeans from a few friends and wanted to try a pair. I went to the store one afternoon and tried these Faux Leather Leggings on and I was hooked! They fit like a glove, hold their stretch throughout the day and have the slimming power you know and love from Spanx!

To dress the leggings down, I paired them with a black cotton tunic and a cashmere cardigan from Lafayette 148. The perfect look for an afternoon of running errands and holiday shopping or a walk through the park! Come back later this week to see the dressed up look featuring my new favorite leggings.

IMG_0932.jpg

IMG_0942.jpg

IMG_0948.jpg

Leave a Reply

