2016 Christmas Playlist

You know those people that refuse to listen to Christmas music until the day after Thanksgiving? Well, I’m not one of them. So, believe me when I say that preparations for the 2016 Christmas playlist started months ago!

I hope you enjoy this year’s carefully curated Playlist filled with tracks from some of my favorite artists like Brett Eldredge and Matthew West as well as some updated classics that are sure to become new favorites.

2016ccplaylist

Follow me on Spotify (elmishler) to get access to the 2012-2016 Playlists!

Leave a Reply

