Sophisticated Ways to Wear Graphic Tees this Holiday

IMG_2108

I’m always looking for ways to bring a little holiday flair to my outfits this time of year, but never want to risk looking childish or under dressed in a t-shirt. So when I found this cute graphic tee at Old Navy a few weeks ago, I knew I could find a sophisticated way to wear it! I paired the tee with a black midi skirt, peep toe booties and of course a bold red lip! I stacked some gold bangles on both wrists to elevate the look and also looped a strand of pearls around a couple times with a gold and rhinestone necklace to create extra texture and interest.

IMG_2109

See below for a few more holiday-inspired graphic tee options. I can totally picture the “Express your Elf” tee with a pair of slouchy or ripped boyfriend jeans and a black blazer. Perfect for holiday errands or travel! Or try the “Joy” sweater tucked into a pleated mini skirt for a festive outfit that’s also work appropriate.

Untitled-4

Clockwise from top left: Old Navy, Bow and Drape, Gap, ASOS.

 

Leave a Reply

