Holiday Skirts at Every Hemline

I love wearing skirts all year round, but especially like to wear them during the holiday season. They’re sophisticated and lady-like and work for every occasion from the office to church to dinner. I put together three looks that feature one of my favorite skirts at every hemline. Let me know which look is your favorite and comment below!

carolsandcocoa.holidayskirt

I searched high and low last year to find a mint green midi skirt and finally stumbled upon one at asos.com. With a sparkly sweater and a colorful statement necklace this look is the perfect combination of festive and trendy.

carolsandcocoa.holidayskirt2

I found this fur vest at French Connection a few years ago and have worn it with just about everything in my closet, but I love the simplicity of it with a black turtleneck. To this combo, I added pattern with an above-the-knee, but not quite mini, skirt and a pair of black booties to complete my outfit.

carolsandcocoa.holidayskirt3

This sparkly ensemble would be great for a party or special holiday dinner. The navy skirt, from Anthropologie, has a shimmer that isn’t as visible in these photos as it is in real life. I paired the skirt with even more sparkle with an embellished crop top from LC Lauren Conrad, available at Kohls.

 

One thought on “Holiday Skirts at Every Hemline

Leave a Reply

