All Wrapped Up

presents

I don’t have a real Christmas tree yet, but I have already wrapped all my presents, so I found a place for them beneath my little sequin tree. I wanted to wrap each present differently this Christmas so I turned to Pinterest for inspiration – below are a few of the pictures that led to the wrapped gifts you see above.

How do you like to wrap your presents? Are you all about simplicity, using brown paper packages tied up with string?  Do you love to use ribbons and bows? Or are you scrambling on Christmas Eve and just reaching for the nearest roll of wrapping paper? gift1 gift2 gift3 gift4 gift5

Leave a Reply

