Christmas Time is Near

keep calm

I’m trying to be calm, but when I’ve been waiting all year long for the Christmas season, it’s hard to contain my excitement. I’m glad you’re reading this blog and I hope it helps you get in the spirit. So, turn on those holiday tunes, brew a cup of hot cocoa, and get to trimming that tree!

When it comes to Christmas, these are a few of my favorite things: baking more cookies than i could ever eat, drinking hot cocoa with extra marshmallows, walking my dogs through snowy parks, watching holiday movies, listening to christmas songs on the radio, throwing christmas parties, decorating my house, reading children’s books from my christmases past, picking out and cutting down the christmas tree, and of course, spreading and sharing the christmas spirit with friends and family.

Leave a Reply

